"Ocarina Hymns" features ocarina renditions of traditional sacred music creatively arranged for the distinct, haunting voice of the ocarina amid an elaborate accompaniment of piano, keyboard, strings, guitar and percussion. All tracks were thoughtfully selected and meticulously orchestrated by Spencer Register, who professionally recorded each instrument track-by-track. The album features a variety of moods and is uplifting and meditative.

Complete track listing below. Click the play buttons to hear mp3 clips of selected tracks.


1. Come Thou Fount of Every Blessing

2. What A Friend We Have In Jesus

3. On A Hill Far Away

4. Abide With Me

5. Ave Maria (F. Schubert)

6. This Is My Father's World

7. What Wondrous Love Is This

8. Jesu, Joy Of Man's Desiring (J.S. Bach)

9. Be Thou My Vision

10. O, The Deep, Deep Love Of Jesus

11. It Is Well With My Soul


Home | Ocarinas | CD | Media | About | History | Order | Contact

Copyright© 2017 Spencer's Ocarinas